Blogger Recognition Award #2

Hello, People!!

What’s Up? Had an awesome day, didn’t ya? Well, if you didn’t, I hope tomorrow’s gonna be good. ❤ 😀

So, I’m here for another nomination of the Blogger Recognition Award. I was nominated by, Vinayak Gupta for this one. Thanks a lot! I’m really grateful for this. 🙂 These are the rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.

Umm.. let us see, the story of how I started blogging can be found in my first nomination too, here’s the link to that (Psst.. the pieces of advice are in there too 🙂 , if you really need ’em.):

Blogger Recognition Award- My Story

And then, the tagging part. I’d like to tag some new people that I’ve come across here, in the blogosphere:

Thank You! 😀

7 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award #2

  1. Pingback: Bloggers Recognition Award# 2 – rekhasahay

Leave a Reply

