ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!

Another nomination! Thank You 😀

So, I’ve been nominated by Your Average Peahead for One lovely blog award. Thank you very much for that! You should visit her blog. Her writing style is really different, and you surely are going to fall in love with that.. 🙂

PS: Apologies for posting so late, my end sems were going on.

Here are the rules:

 

one-lovely-blog

7 things about myself.. Ohk.. So, here they are:

  • My Myers Briggs personality type is INFP.
  • I looove Taylor Swift. (As you would’ve noticed from some earlier posts) And, I love obsessing about her too. ❤
  • I’m from Chhattisgarh, a not-so-tiny state in India (if anyone was wondering..)
  • My first poem was in Hindi. 🙂
  • Whenever I write something, the first readers are always the three of my best friends.
  • I’m into robotics. I have made 2 of ’em.
  • I have a habit of reading novels in one go. Just can’t let it go until I’ve read it all.

 

Now, the nominations are:

 

Phew! I never knew it would be so much difficult for me to write about myself. I had to think a lot! All the people up there, please accept the nominations. I’ve been following you people for a while now, and I love the way you write. 😀 😀

2 thoughts on “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!

Leave a Reply

