Quotes Challenge

Day 3 of 3:

Phew! Its the third day. I almost forgot about it. Thank you, once again Mayank for nominating me. 🙂

The rules are:

20160424125655

Today, I would like to share with you the quotes of the three famous personalities, whom I admire the most.

1. Sir Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

man-1

And, I find it entirely true. When everything’s served in a platter, we don’t enjoy it that much. Its real value is realized only when we have to work hard for it.

2. Sir Albert Einstein

images (15)

Every one is born with their own set of talents and capabilities. We cannot judge people, keeping just one parameter in mind. I love this quote, as it can inspire millions who are stuck in the wrong job, trying to make sense of what they are doing. It inspires you to follow your passion.

3. Taylor Swift

images (18)

What? Taylor Swift? After Albert Einstein and Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam? Yeah, I love this person. I find her story really inspiring. And I guess it says it all. Do not try to be someone you are not. If you are different, be it, don’t change just to fit into the stereotypes.

And that, my friends, would be the end of the quotes challenge.

Now, for the nominations:

1. Ranch Life

2. WhereInTheWorldIsSmiles

3. Tulip09

Thank you! 🙂

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

