Quotes Challenge

Quotes Challenge:

Day 1 of 3:

So, I’ve been nominated by Mayank Sharma for a three day quotes challenge. Thank you very much for that.😃

The rules are:

20160424125655

I thought I should try something different. So, my topic for today’s quote challenge would be one of our favorite necessary things.

FOOD

Here are some of my favorite food quotes:

images (12)

Genious Quotes

Well, I won’t disagree with that. For all the foodies out there: “You are the best!!!!!” 😛

151699635-6eef111a0206bb6fc430a2b3c4dce24e

Quotes Gram

Yeah.. And I guess that’s why they say, “Marry the one who gives you the same feeling, you get when you see your food coming out at the restaurant.”

 

Virginia (1)

Quotes Gram

Well, I have personally experienced that. I totally agree with her!! 😀 😛 Don’t you??

And now for the nominations, I nominate:

  1. Your Average Peahead
  2. BlogOnPaper
  3. BlueDice

Enjoy your nominations 🙂

 

 

5 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

